Sustainability is a goal for humanity. Sustainable development is critical to the future of humanity.  It is environmentally responsible and will move society to be egalitarian and tolerant.

The Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs), also known as the Global Goals, were adopted by the United Nations in 2015 as a universal call to action to end poverty, protect the planet, and ensure that by 2030 all people enjoy peace and prosperity. The following are the 17 UN SDGs listed:

GOAL 1: No Poverty
GOAL 2: Zero Hunger
GOAL 3: Good Health and Well-being
GOAL 4: Quality Education
GOAL 5: Gender Equality
GOAL 6: Clean Water and Sanitation
GOAL 7: Affordable and Clean Energy
GOAL 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth
GOAL 9: Industry, Innovation, and Infrastructure
GOAL 10: Reduced Inequality
GOAL 11: Sustainable Cities and Communities
GOAL 12: Responsible Consumption and Production
GOAL 13: Climate Action
GOAL 14: Life Below Water
GOAL 15: Life on Land
GOAL 16: Peace and Justice Strong Institutions
GOAL 17: Partnerships to achieve the Goal

Each of these 17 goals represents the aspiration of humans anywhere on this planet. They are essential for a better future.
Will these goals end the war, hunger, poverty, global warming, deprivation, inequality, and injustice? We know the answer. That has not happened over the past 10000 years of the history of modern humans. But these are good to have goals. Good for all nations and human beings to strive to attain.

Climate change certification

Business strategy

Related Posts:

Sudhirahluwalia, Inc